Alabama Commission on Higher Education Preliminary Fall Enrollment Alabama Public Two-Year Institutions Fall 2024

Two-Year	Total Preliminary
Institutions	Enrollment
Bevill State Community College	4,344
Bishop State Community College	3,945
Calhoun Community College	8,767
Central Alabama Community College	2,113
Chattahoochee Valley Community College	1,487
Coastal Alabama Community College	7,744
Drake State Community and Technical College	1,055
Enterprise State Community College	2,752
Gadsden State Community College	4,851
Ingram State Technical College	969
Jefferson State Community College	9,697
Lawson State Community College	3,697
Lurleen B. Wallace Community College	2,048
Marion Military Institute	333
Northeast Alabama Community College	3,175
Northwest-Shoals Community College	4,599
Reid State Technical College	654
Shelton State Community College	4,538
Snead State Community College	2,749
Southern Union State Community College	5,090
Trenholm State Community College	2,183
Wallace Community College-Dothan	4,079
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville	5,736
Wallace State Community College-Selma	1,894
Total Two-Year Institutions	88,499

otal Iwo-Year Institutions



Source: Alabama Commission on Higher Education, Preliminary Opening Fall Enrollment Report, Fall 2024

WR:sdn - September 2024